Contact

Please add 2 and 4.

Schley Armaturen GmbH
Carl-Zeiss-Straße 4
22946 Trittau

Tel.: +49 (0)4154 8081 0
Fax: +49 (0)4154 8081 11
E-Mail: info@schley-armaturen.de

Contact

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Podszun
Managing director

Tel.: +49-4154-8081-18
E-Mail: podszun@schley-armaturen.de

Dipl.-FinW. Anke Hildinger
Geschäftsführung / Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel.: +49-4154-8081-24
E-Mail: hildinger@schley-armaturen.de

Jana Ebersbach
Sales manager

Tel.: +49-4154-8081-14
E-Mail: ebersbach@schley-armaturen.de

Bianka Wagner
Procurement and Sales

Tel.: +49-4154-8081-13
E-Mail: wagner@schley-armaturen.de

Mathias Siedenburg
Workshop manager

Tel.: +49-4154-8081-16
E-Mail: siedenburg@schley-armaturen.de

Lothar Schulz
Shipping

Tel.: +49-4154-8081-26
E-Mail: schulz@schley-armaturen.de